AP Psychology Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2018 – 2019 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course Description and exam for AP Psychology. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP Development Committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Adam S. Goodie, University of Georgia – Athens, Georgia

Michael Hamilton, Hopkinton High School – Hopkinton, Massachusetts

Committee Members

Suzanne Baker, James Madison University – Harrisonburg, Virginia

Linda Jones, Belmont University – Nashville, Tennessee

Michael Berndt, Apollo High School – St. Cloud, Minnesota

Tiffany Karns, Rowlett High School – Rowlett, Texas

College Board Advisor

Annette Neilsen, Woods Cross High School – Woods Cross, Utah

Chief Reader

Richard Seefeldt, University of Wisconsin-River Falls – River Falls, Wisconsin